Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

An exception to linearity in EACN framework: Twin-tail lipophiles and n-alkanes interactions

Sung Hyun Jang and Gary A. Pope
Colloids and Surfaces A: Physicochemical and Engineering Aspects 665 131194 (2023)

Revisiting the effect of oil type and pressure on optimum salinity of EOR surfactant formulation using phase behavior evaluation

Murad Hajiyev, Ahmed Farid Ibrahim, Khaled Z. Abdelgawad, Abdulazeez Alkhateeb and Shirish Patil
Geoenergy Science and Engineering 230 212259 (2023)

Microemulsion phase behavior of live crude oil and revisiting the EACN framework for crude oils

Sung Hyun Jang and Gary A. Pope
Colloids and Surfaces A: Physicochemical and Engineering Aspects 670 131565 (2023)

Using Microemulsion Phase Behavior as a Predictive Model for Lecithin–Tween 80 Marine Oil Dispersant Effectiveness

Louis G. Corcoran, Brian A. Saldana Almaraz, Kamilah Y. Amen, et al.
Langmuir 37 (27) 8115 (2021)

Effect of Live-Crude-Oil Composition on Optimal Salinity of a Surfactant Formulation: Experiments and Modeling

Claire Marliere and Benoit Creton
SPE Reservoir Evaluation & Engineering 23 (02) 388 (2020)

Equivalent alkane carbon number of crude oils: A predictive model based on machine learning

Benoit Creton, Isabelle Lévêque and Fanny Oukhemanou
Oil & Gas Science and Technology – Revue d’IFP Energies nouvelles 74 30 (2019)

Chemoinformatics at IFP Energies Nouvelles: Applications in the Fields of Energy, Transport, and Environment

Benoit Creton
Molecular Informatics 36 (10) (2017)

Claire Marliere, Benoit Creton, Fanny Oukhemanou, Nicolas Wartenberg, Tiphaine Courtaud, Christophe Féjean, Stéphane Betoulle, Denis Defiolle and Pascal Mougin